Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Jeffrey Lee
General Co-Chair
Jeffrey Lee
lee1@mines.edu
Cal Barnes
General Co-Chair
Cal Barnes
Cal.Barnes@ttu.edu
Lynne Carpenter
Field Trip Co-Chair
Lynne Carpenter
lynne.chastain-carpenter@usda.gov
Kevin Mahan
Field Trip Co-Chair
Kevin Mahan
boothad@pdx.edu
Robinson Cecil
Technical Program Chair
Robinson Cecil
robinson.cecil@csun.edu
Patrick Burkhart
Technical Program Vice Chair
Patrick Burkhart
patrick.burkhart@sru.edu
Lindsay Powers
Special Events Chair
Lindsay Powers
lpowers@usgs.gov
Danielle Olinger
Community Education and Outreach Chair
Danielle Olinger
danielle.olinger@gmail.com
Timothy Grover
Sponsorship Chair
Timothy Grover
timothy.grover@unco.edu
Caitlin Callahan
K-12 Chair
Caitlin Callahan
callahca@gvsu.edu

2022 Joint Technical Program Committee

Association of Earth Science Editors
Monica Easton
Continental Scientific Drilling Division
Marie D. Jackson
Jayde Hirniak
Council on Undergraduate Research Geosciences Division
Elizabeth A. Heise
Claire McLeod

 

Environmental & Engineering Geology Division
Arpita Nandi
Robert Mitchell
Anne Witt
Francis Rengers
Geoarchaeology Geology Division
Samantha Marie Krause
Geobiology & Geomicrobiology Division
Lydia Schiavo Tackett
Geochronology Division
Eugene Szymanski
Andrea Dutton

 

Geochemical Society
Frank Ramos
Geoinformatics and Data Science Division
Kenneth Rubin
Shanan Peters
Denise J. Hills
Geology & Health Division
Laura Suzanne Ruhl
Reto Giere
Geology & Society Division
Beth Ann Bartel

 

Geophysics & Geodynamics Division
Shannon Dulin
Anjana Shah
Geoscience Information Society
Elise Gowen
GSA International
Mary S. Hubbard

 

History & Philosophy of Geology Division
Eric Pyle
Renee Clary
Hydrogeology Division
Andrea Brookfield
Kenneth Belitz
Limnogeology Division
Scott W. Starratt
Jason R. Price

 

Marine and Coastal Geoscience Division
Andrea Hawkes
Lauren Toth
Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Petrology, & Volcanology Division
Amanda B. Clarke
J. Alex Speer
Alan Whittington
Mineralogical Society of America
Philip Brown
National Association of Geoscience Teachers
Katherine Ryker

 

Paleoclimatology & Paleoceanography
Miriam E. Katz
Precambrian Geology
Gregory Dumond

 

Quaternary Geology & Geomorphology Division
Karl W. Wegmann
Arjun M. Heimsath
Brad Johnson
Sedimentary Geology Division
Will Jackson
Howard Harper
Society for Sedimentary Geology
Howard Harper
Society of Economic Geologists
Thomas Monecke

 

Soils and Soil Processes Division
Tim Beach
Emily Jane Beverly
Structural Geology & Tectonics Division
Rebecca Dorsey
John Singleton
Juliet Crider
Ramon Arrowsmith